Main

Member

Email
Contact
Adam Wilkinson
PhD Student
adam.wilkinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Cameron Bunney
PhD Student
cameron.bunney@nottingham.ac.uk
cisco.gooding@nottingham.ac.uk
Physics Building, B08
Leo Parry
PhD Student
leo.parry@nottingham.ac.uk
cosimo.solidoro@nottingham.ac.uk
Physics Building, B08
Maciej Jarema
PhD Student
ppymj11@nottngham.ac.uk
Physics Building, B08
patrik.svancara@nottingham.ac.uk
Physics Building, B224
Pietro Smaniotto
PhD Student
pietro.smaniotto@nottingham.ac.uk
Physics Building, B08
r.prizia@nottingham.ac.uk
Sean Gregory
PhD Student
sean.gregory@nottingham.ac.uk
silke.weinfurtner@nottingham.ac.uk
Mathematical Sciences Building, C60
silvia.schiattarella@nottingham.ac.uk
sreelekshmi.ajithkumar@nottingham.ac.uk
Physics Building, B224
vitor.barrososilveira@nottingham.ac.uk
Physics Building, B08

Alumni

Email
Contact
august.geelmuyden@nottingham.ac.uk
Physics Building, B224
Cameron Kemp
PhD Student
cameron.kemp@nottingham.ac.uk
Physics Building, B08
sampatrick31@gmail.com
Steffen Biermann
PhD Student
steffen.biermann@nottingham.ac.uk
Physics Building, B224
Physics Building, B08
Zack Fifer
PhD Student
zachary.fifer@nottingham.ac.uk
Physics Building, B08